Vad betyder ditt namn?

Jag är medveten om att jag skriver ett inlägg till inom loppet av några minuter.
Men jag orkar inte plugga så jag roar mig med annat istället.

Vad betyder ditt namn?

A: You like to drink.
B : Everyone wants you.
C : You are really silly.
D : You like to drink.
E : Damn good kisser.
F : You are dead sexy.
G : You never let people tell you what to do.
H : You have a very good personality and looks.
I : Awesome kisser.
J : People adore you.
K : You're wild and crazy.
L : Everyone loves you.
M : Best kisser ever.
N: You like to drink.
O: You are great in bed.
P : You are popular with all types of people.
Q : You are a hypocrite.
R : Fucking crazy.
S : Easy to fall in love with.
T : You're loyal to those you love.
U : You really like to chill.
V: You are not judgemental.
W : You are very broad minded.
X : You never let people tell you what to do.
Y : Best girlfriend/boyfriend anyone could ever ask for.
Z : Always ready.

Mitt namn betyder:

J
: People adore you.
O: You are great in bed.
H: You have a very good personality and looks.
A: You like to drink.
N: You like to drink.
N: You like to drink.
A: You like to drink.

Slutsats: Jag gillar tydligen att dricka :p

Kommentarer
Postat av: Plupp

istället för att bli arg för att du tog förra listan så tar jag denna av dig :D <3

2007-05-06 @ 18:18:49
URL: http://moonightqueen.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0